Specialty Course Schedule

2022 Spring & Summer Specialty Courses

April

Buoyancy

Fri. April 29,2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm


May

Nitrox

Fri. May 20

Classroom 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Buoyancy

Fri. May 27,2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm


June

Nitrox

Tues. June 14, 2022

Classroom 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Buoyancy

Thurs. June 16, 2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm

 Stress & Rescue

Mon. & Fri. June 20 & 24, 2022- Classroom & Pool 5:00pm- 9:30pm

Mon. July 4, 2022 at Pennyroyal quarry 8:00am- 3pm


July

Buoyancy

Thurs. July 1, 2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm

Nitrox

Tues. July 14, 2022

Classroom 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Specialty Weekend

Sat. & Sun. July 30 & 31, 2022

 At Pennyroyal Quarry 8 am- ?

Choose from:

Night /Limited Visibility

Navigation

Wreck

Search & Recovery

Computer Diving

SMB Deployment- No certification


August

Nitrox

Fri. Aug. 12, 2022

Classroom 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Deep Diver

Sun. Aug 14, 2022

At Pennyroyal Quarry 8:00am- 4:00pm

Buoyancy

Thurs. Aug. 18, 2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm


September

Specialty Weekend

Sat. & Sun. Sept. 3 & 4 2022

 At Pennyroyal Quarry 8am- ?

Choose from:

Night /Limited Visibility

Navigation

Wreck

Search & Recovery

Computer Diving

SMB Deployment- no certification

Stress & Rescue

Tues & Thurs. Sept 13 & 15 2022- Classroom & Pool 5:00pm- 9:30pm

Sat. Sept. 17, 2022 at Pennyroyal quarry 9:00am- 4pm

Nitrox

Fri. Sept. 16, 2022

Classroom 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Buoyancy

Thurs. Sept. 22, 2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm


October

Nitrox

Mon. Oct 3, 2022

Classroom 5:00pm- 8:00pm

Buoyancy

Fri. Oct. 14, 2022

Classroom 5:30pm- 6:15pm

Pool 6:30pm- 9:30pm